Bling of the Day 6.11.11

It’s so grey out that I’ve decided to up the bling quotient, hence only diamonds today! The black skull, my mother’s diamond ring, pink tourmaline (the exception! I NEED colour) with rosecut diamonds, Victorian earrings and my newest creation — the Lady Grey ring, set with all sorts of diamonds in blackened gold. I think I’m in love…

Posted by Nora

FIND THIS

2 Replies to “Bling of the Day 6.11.11”

  1. Wow, wow, wow! How do you get any work done…ever? I’d sit there staring at all those pretty pieces all day every day. I love the blackened gold you use a lot, really makes the diamonds pop.
    tigertem.com

  2. hey , i wanted to know where i could find the black ring with the pink stone in the middle and also her price with all details about it ! i hope you answer me soon!
    thank you!

Leave a Reply

