Nora Kogan Blog


Bling of the Day 8.21.11
August 21, 2011, 2:46 pm
Filed under: Jewelry, St. Kilda

Sporting a new colour of the Man Ray Lips Cuff. Coral! Perfect for summer. I’m also testing my new Sofia ring with a 7 carat citrine and diamond pavé. Not sure yet about my new square ring with black diamonds. It might end up in the fall sample sale bin. 

Posted by Nora

FIND THIS


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love the new Citrin ring! Looks great!

Comment by Anonymous

I like the new square ring, really came together once it was set– looks so good on, too. Can we call it the Melba? For Dame Nellie Melba (1861-1931) the iconic Australian opera singer!

Comment by PriceLes

I’d buy that square ring as it is. But a peridot alternative would be nice too. Too bad I don’t live in New York anymore!

Comment by OneRedOneWhite




Leave a Reply

